The Winner is…Flossie Benton Rogers

Congratulations go to Flossie Benton Rogers, winner of Time for Love’s first “Readers’ Choice” Award. Last month, a number of different romance authors shared short blurbs about their books. Readers were then able to vote for their favorites.

Results of the voting can be viewed here.

1st Place: Flossie Benton Rogers

Guardian of the  Deep

This story will be featured at Time for Love on Saturday, January 11.

Guardian of the Deep Flossie Benton Rogers

Divider Wheat

2nd Place: Pippa Jay



Divider Wheat

3rd Place: Jennifer Simpkins


Divider Wheat

Honorable Mention goes to Amanda Ward and Lindsay Downs.

And THANKS go out to all readers who voted.

Please continue to show your support for these talented romance authors by reading and sharing their stories. Your reviews and encouragement keep us going, so please take a moment to show your appreciation to authors whose stories you’ve enjoyed.

One thought on “The Winner is…Flossie Benton Rogers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s